Lakshanthi Fernando

Managing Director

+65 9648 9008

lakshanthi.fernando@holbornlaw.sg

Jeremy Tan

Director

+65 9730 1190

jeremy.tan@holbornlaw.sg

Christopher Kang

Associate

+65 9626 2278

christopher.kang@holbornlaw.sg

Eric Lai

Associate

+65 8318 1655

eric.lai@holbornlaw.sg

Yos Pang

Associate

+65 8876 0688

yos.pang@holbornlaw.sg

Natalie Tan

Principal Associate

+65 9128 6619

natalie.tan@holbornlaw.sg

Wei Ming Tan

Associate

+65 9636 0156

weiming.tan@holbornlaw.sg
Want to hear from our law firm?
Talk to us today!